Covering Analysts


Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch James Feldman (646) 855-5808 james.feldman@baml.com
BTIG Thomas Catherwood (212) 738-6140 tcatherwood@btig.com
Deutsche Bank Derek Johnston (904) 520-4973 derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa (212) 446-9462 steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
Green Street Advisors Daniel Ismail (949) 640-8780 dismail@greenst.com
Mizuho Securities USA Inc. Vikram Malhotra (212) 282-3827 vikram.malhotra@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem (212) 296-8319 ronald.kamdem@morganstanley.com
Wells Fargo Blaine Heck (443) 263-6529 blaine.heck@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach (646) 582-9250 arosivach@wolferesearch.com